Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Literature and Culture: Great Britain (Prof. Feldmann)

Contact information for Prof. Feldmann and her staff. Send an email by clicking on the names below. For more information on individual staff members (incl. research interests, teaching and publications) simply click on their names in the list on the left (or the drop-down menu on the top right if you are using a mobile device).

Prof. Dr. Doris Feldmann

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours
    Summer term 2017: Thu 14.30-15.30

    Outside term time:
    Wed 1 March 11-12, Thu 9 March 12-13, and by arrangement with the secretary's office

    Room C4A1, s. Aushang C4A1 und nach Vereinbarung

Barbara Gabel-Cunningham

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours C4A5
    Winter 16/17: Mon 09.00-16.00
    Thu 12.00-16.00
    Fri 09.00-14.00

Evelin Werner-Kretschmar

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours
    Winter 16/17: Tue, Wed 09.00-16.00
    Thu 09.00-12.00

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours
    (summer term 2017) Wed., 14:15-15:15

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours
    Winter 16/17: Tue 11.15-12.15

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours
    summer term 2017: Mon 13.15-14.00

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours


    Off term: 14.2.17, 12:15-1:15 pm & 9.3.17, 12-1 pm.

    Summer 2017: Thur., 3-4 pm

    Jede Woche Mi, 12:00 - 13:00, Room C4A2, ! Keine Sprechstunde am 8.2.17 !

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours
    Winter 16/17: Tue 16.00-17.00

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours
    Winter 16/17: tba

Currently on maternity leave

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours
    Summer term 2017: Tue 13-14

  • Office hours:

    Office Hours
    Winter 16/17: on parental leave